RWL Services Application & Calibration Tips

 

 

 

Regional Potato Application Service & Calibration Engineers

Richard Lapage RWL Services Ltd 1 Burnt Cottages, Badingham Road, Framlingham, Suffolk IP13 9HX richard@rwlservices.co.uk 07534 948361
Chris Merrin CNM Agricultural Services Ltd CNM Agricultural Services Ltd, Fiskerston Grange, Gorsey Lane, Fiskerton, Southwell, Notts, NG25 0XH chris.merrin@ntlworld.com 07702 956 461
Andy Stockton SOS Agricultural Ltd SOS Agricultural Ltd, Cartmel Drive off Ennerdale Road, Harlescott Industrial Estate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY1 3TB accounts@sosagricultural.co.uk Main 07710 821586 / 07779 363 430
John Craig Agricar Ltd Agricar Ltd., 6 Lochside Road, Forfar, Angus DD8 3JE john.craig@agricar.co.uk Main 01307 462281 / 07977 280 737
John Craig Agricar Ltd Agricar Ltd., West Huntingtower, Perth PH1 3NR john.craig@agricar.co.uk Main 01307 462281 / 07977 280 737
Grimme Station Road, Swineshead, Boston, Lincs PE20 3PS service@grimme.co.uk 01205 822300
Grimme 3 Faraday Road, Southfield Industrial estate, Glenrothes, Fife KY6 2RU service@grimme.co.uk 01592 631291
Grimme Cartmel Drive, Harlescott Industrial Estate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY1 3TB service@grimme.co.uk 01743 443665
Grimme Kilnfield House, 45 Common Road, Dunnington, York YO19 5PA service@grimme.co.uk 01904 481648
Chris Powell C C Powell Ltd C C Powell ltd, MONTBLETTON, BANNFF, ABERDEENSHIRE AB45 3QJ chris@ccpowell.co.uk Main 01261 839190 mobile 07841 831415
Neil Hartwright NJH Sprayer Testing Beech Tree Cottage, The Downs, Bromyard, Herefordshire HR7 4NY mail@njhsprayers.co.uk 07866 736506 / 01885 488159
Jim Wright John Roades SW Ltd Lower Coachlands, Sageston, Tenby, Pembrokeshire SA70 8SB jim@jrsw.co.uk 01646 650060 / 07974 439929
Stuart King Bond Agri Unit 4, Little Trethew Farm, Horningtops, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 3PZ stuart.king@whbond.co.uk 07949 212739 / 01503 240171
Darren Wonnacott Frontier Agriculture Holbeach, Lincs darren.wonnacott@frontierag.co.uk 07867 907919
Kerry Spraysure Ltd Spraysure Ltd, 6 Carricknab Road, Downpatrick BT30 8DD Ireland kerry@spraysure.com 02844 851509 / 07880 50496
Jackie Spraysure Ltd Spraysure Ltd, 6 Carricknab Road, Downpatrick BT30 8DD Ireland jackie@spraysure.com 01522 801651
John Carroll John Carroll Paughanstown, Dunleer, Co Louth, Ireland A92 VK 12 paughanstownfarm@gmail.com 00353 862483212
Grant McLean Netherton Tractors Tollmuir, Finavon, Forfar, Angus DD8 3QC enquiries@nethertontractors.co.uk 01307 461222
Andy Wall Netherton Tractors Wheatstone Place, Southfield Industrial Estate, Glenrothes, KY6 2SW andyw@nethertontractors.co.uk 01592 631497

National Sprayer Testing Scheme (NSTS)

The NSTS provide testing for all types of Pesticide Application Equipment (PAE) and fertiliser spreaders. For more information visit www.nsts.org.uk

Application Systems

For information regarding on-planter powder application systems, applying storage fungicides to seed potatoes at store loading and at grading or be it in-furrow fungicides at planting, contact TEAM Sprayers.

TEAM Sprayers 3 Lancaster Way, Witchford, Ely, Cambs CB6 3NW www.team-sprayers.com 01353 661211
Horstine Farm Machinery 1 Cow Lane, Upton, Gainsborough DN21 5PB www.cropsprayers.com/Horstine 01427 838383
Techneat engineering Ltd Henry Crabb Road, Littleport, Cambridgeshire CB6 1SE www.techneatengineering.co.uk 01353 862044

Useful Industry contacts

Potato Planters

Dewulf & Miedema Niagri Engineering Ltd (England, Wales, Ireland) www.niagri.co.uk 01842 828004
Dewulf & Miedema Netherton Tractors (Scotland) enquiries@nethertontractors.co.uk 01307 461222
Grimme Station Road, Swineshead, Boston, Lincs PE20 3PS service@grimme.co.uk 01205 822300
Standen Hereward Works, Station Road, Ely, Cambridgeshire CB7 4BP sales@standen.co.uk 01353 661111